Beautyrest

Tap a star to rate

Where Beautyrest Sells

Beautyrest sells its own mattresses directly through its website and through authorized retail partners nationwide across the United States, excluding Alaska and Hawaii. The site notes that "we do not ship to Alaska or Hawaii at this time." The brand operates an online storefront where customers can order directly, and a store locator lets shoppers find physical locations nearby to view mattresses in person before buying. Prices are shown in US dollars.

The Range and Construction

Beautyrest offers multiple collections spanning different price points and construction styles. The site emphasizes quilted innerspring and hybrid mattresses, each featuring what it calls Triple-Stranded Pocketed Coil Technology, described as offering "individualized support" and "motion separation." The brand markets an award-winning line: the site notes that the Beautyrest Black Hybrid XCS models were "Winner of the Best Overall Mattress" as recognized by Esquire Home's 2026 award.

The Beautyrest Black Series Two, priced at $2,749 for a queen starting price, represents the luxury end of the line. It features what the site calls "SurfaceTouch Gel Memory Foam quilted directly into the mattress surface" for pressure relief, plus "Sleep Climate Technology and Micro Diamond Memory Foam" for heat management. The site offers this model in Firm, Medium, Medium Pillow Top, Plush, and Plush Pillow Top feels, with size options from Twin XL through California King.

Mid-range options include the Beautyrest Black Hybrid Series Four and the Beautyrest Hybrid collections. The Black Hybrid Series Four Apex Top adds what the site describes as "three additional inches of deeply contouring foam for edge-to-edge pressure relief." Entry-level collections include the BeautySleep line starting at $229 and the core Beautyrest collection starting at $599. The site also carries a World Class collection starting at $1,399.

Size availability spans Twin, Twin XL, Full, Queen, King, and California King across most models. The mattresses ship compressed in a box and expand when opened. The site does not publish exact layer thicknesses or coil-count figures for most models.

Who Beautyrest Markets Each Model For

The Series Two is positioned specifically for "back and stomach sleepers," with the site emphasizing immediate surface-level pressure relief. The pocketed coil design is marketed for couples, with language describing it as offering "our most advanced motion separation for an undisturbed rest."

For temperature regulation, the site highlights the cooling features: "Sleep Climate Technology and Micro Diamond Memory Foam help transfer heat away from the body." The cool-to-the-touch cover is mentioned as a design feature across the premium lines.

The site notes that all Beautyrest mattresses use CertiPUR-US certified foams, stating this "means our foams are made without formaldehyde, flame retardants, prohibited phthalates, and heavy metals, as well as meet low-VOC standards for indoor air quality." This is a material certification, not a health claim.

Delivery, Trial, and Warranty

Beautyrest offers what it calls "complimentary White Glove Delivery," with a delivery partner contacting customers after purchase to select a delivery window. The process includes setup and removal: "Upon delivery, they will set up your new mattress and remove your old mattress and any packaging for that mattress." Most items ship within 2 to 4 weeks.

All mattress purchases include a 100-Night In-Home Trial. The site states: "If, at any point during your trial, you are unhappy with your Beautyrest mattress, simply reach out to us and we will help you initiate a return and receive a full refund of your purchase."

Beautyrest backs its mattresses with a 10-Year Limited Warranty. The site does not publish specific details of what this warranty covers beyond the mention of "manufacturer defects," nor does it state whether coverage includes sagging, indentations, or zipper failures, or whether labor or shipping costs are covered.

Financing options are available. The site advertises "monthly financing" but does not specify APR, minimum purchase amounts, or term lengths.

Beautyrest also offers a baselogic Platform bed frame at $249, described as replacing both a bed frame and box spring. It has adjustable legs, under-bed storage space, and a 650-pound weight capacity. This platform ships free and comes with complimentary setup.

What Isn't Settled

The site does not publish detailed material specifications for most models: exact foam layer thicknesses, coil counts, or the composition of cover fabrics remain unlisted. For the Five Star Deluxe Down Alternative Pillow, the site does specify dimensions (Queen: 18 inches by 26 inches by 8 inches; King: 18 inches by 34 inches by 8 inches) and notes it is "100% polyester cover and premium fiber-blend fill," but equivalent detail is not provided for the mattresses.

The warranty's scope is unclear from the public pages: whether it covers wear, indentations, or zipper failure is not stated. Return policies beyond the 100-night trial are not detailed on the site. The financing terms are mentioned but not defined.

The site does not specify whether mattresses can be purchased with a split-king configuration at all sizes, or whether split-head queens and split-head kings are exclusive to certain collections. For some models, these options appear; for others, they do not.

Beautyrest's retail partnership structure is not detailed: whether an authorized retailer carries the full range or select collections, what prices retailers charge, and how online and in-store purchases compare are not addressed on the brand's own pages.

For shoppers in Alaska or Hawaii seeking a Beautyrest mattress, the brand's restriction closes off direct purchase. Alternative channels, whether through retailers, marketplace vendors, or regional distributors, are not mentioned.

Beautyrest does mention a separate Cocoon line on its accessibility and careers pages, suggesting additional product lines may exist, but does not elaborate on these within the primary product navigation or collection pages.

The site does not specify whether mattresses are made in the United States or manufactured overseas, nor does it detail the origin of its components. The construction approach emphasizes the pocketed coil technology and foam certifications but does not address sourcing or labor practices.

For someone deciding between Beautyrest and competitors, the brand's position in the mattress market by construction type, brand recognition, or pricing tier is not explicitly stated. The site calls it "America's award-winning mattress brand" in passing but does not develop this positioning. The absence of side-by-side construction comparisons or explicit distinctions from hybrid and memory-foam alternatives means a shopper must infer Beautyrest's structural philosophy from the mattress descriptions alone.

More in Innerspring Mattresses

See all